Juggerknot Theatre Company & Write That Now!


an evening of ten minute plays from the Write That Play! Workshop

Curated by Webb Wilcoxen

Written by: Cynthia Bastidas, Dipti Bramhandkar, Tanya Bravo, Cristina Garcia, Grant Harris,

Tess Howsam, Bree O’Connor, Kaili Turner and Whitney Zanardi

Directed by: Dominic D’Andrea, Jill DeArmon, Scott Illingworth, Portia Johnson, Russell Jones, Brian Roff, Felix Solis and Courtney Wetzel.

Tuesday, November 25, 2014 8:00PM

New York Theatre Workshop

79 East 4th Street New York, NY 10003